+

Phone
(624) 143-1212 with 5 lines
Fax
(624) 130-4083 Direct
If calling from another country, first dial 011-52 and then
the phone number including area code

Cell
(624) 355-3280
If calling to - Mexican cell phone from another country, first dial 011-52-1 and then dial the ten digits number

Phone direct from
U.S. or Canada
(804) 433-3579
(866) 376-2289

 

Name: Arandi Torres
Service: CEO
E-Mail: arandi@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1901

 

Name:Claudia León
Service: Assistance CEO
E-Mail: assistance@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1901

   

Name:Rossy García
Service:Customer Service
E-Mail:customer.service@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1500 Office Hours:9:30 am -5:30 pm
   +52 (624) 115-2196

 

Name: CP Fredy Braverman
Service: Health & Life
E-Mail:fredy@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1620

 

Name: Jorge Vargas
Service: Sales
E-Mail:jorge.vargas@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1600

Name:Rossy García
Service:Customer Service
E-Mail:customer.service@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1500 Office Hours:9:30 am -5:30 pm
   +52 (624) 115-2196

 

Name: Crizeida Payan
Service: Renew
E-Mail:renew@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1300 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
   +52 (624) 114-4644

 

Name:Nailea Durán
Service: Collections
E-Mail:collections@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1400 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
   +52 (624) 186-1062

Name: Vianey Medina
Service: Quality & Control
E-Mail:quality.control@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1200 Office Hours:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
+52 (624) 184-7614

 

Name: Jose Vargas
Service: Front Desk
E-Mail:front.desk@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 0 Office Hours:9:00 am – 1:00 pm & 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

Nombre: Marilyn Vega Velarde
Servicio: Claims Manager
E-Mail: claims@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1500 Horario: 9:30 am a 5:30 pm
   +52 (624) 180-4322

 

Nombre: José María Zazueta E.
Servicio: Claims Manager Assistant
E-Mail: claims@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1501 Horario: 10:00 am a 6:00 pm
   +52 (624) 115-2196

   

Name: Eunice González
Service: Data Processing for Vehicles 
E-Mail:vehicles@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1220 Office Hours :10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Name:Gisela Osuna
Service: Data Processing for Properties
E-Mail:properties@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1210 Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Name: Anali Cárdenas
Service: Data Processing for Medical & Life
E-Mail:health@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1230 Office Hours:9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Name: Marina Osorio
Service: Data Processing for Vehicles renewals
E-Mail:vehicles.ren@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1320 Office Hours:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Name: Stephania Valenzuela
Service: Data Processing for Properties renewals
E-Mail:properties.ren@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1310 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 


Nombre: Monserrat Muñoz
Servicio: Manager
E-Mail: gerencia@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1700 Horario: 9:00 am a 5:00 pm
   +52 (624)

 

Nombre: Zully Rodríguez
Servicio: Administrative Manager
E-Mail: admininistracion@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1701 Horario: 9:00 am a 5:00 pm
   +52 (624) 115-2196

 

Name:Diana Valero
Service: Trailing of Payments
E-Mail:pagos@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1411 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Name: Estibaly Armenta
Service: Verification of payments & invoicing
E-Mail:liquidaciones@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1410 Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Name: Arturo Briseño
Service: Technology & Communication
E-Mail:tecnologia@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1800 Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Nombre: Miguel Medellín
Servicio: Accounting
E-Mail:contabilidad@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: Horario: 08:00 am a 5:00 pm
+52 (624) 154-3164

Locate our Office
Wal-mart center, Second floor, Suite 88
Located at Km. 0.5, Cabo San Lucas - San José Highway
Cabo San Lucas, Mex.