+

Phone
(624) 143-1212 with 5 lines
Fax
(624) 130-4083 Direct
If calling from another country, first dial 011-52 and then
the phone number including area code

Cell
(624) 355-3280
If calling to - Mexican cell phone from another country, first dial 011-52-1 and then dial the ten digits number

Phone direct from
U.S. or Canada
(804) 433-3579
(866) 376-2289

 

Name: Arandi Torres
Service: CEO
E-Mail: arandi@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1002

       

Name: Arandi Torres
Service: P & C
E-Mail:arandi@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1002

 

Name: CP Fredy Braverman
Service: Health & Life
E-Mail:fredy@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1101

 

Name: Jorge Vargas
Service:
E-Mail:jorge.vargas@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1101

Name: Karla Ramírez
Service: Claims & Office Manager
E-Mail:office.manager@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1301 Office Hours:9:30 am -5:30 pm

 

Name: Estibaly Armenta
Service: Verification of payments & invoicing
E-Mail:liquidaciones@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1501 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Name: Vianey Medina
Service: Quality & Control
E-Mail:quality.control@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1201 Office Hours:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Name: Cristina Luján
Service: Customer Service
E-Mail:customer.service@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1401 Office Hours:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
   +52 (624) 134-7197

 

Name: Fernanda Sesma
Service: Collections
E-Mail:collections@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1402 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
   +52 (624) 135-3776

 

Name: Paula Lopez
Service: Front Desk
E-Mail:front.desk@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 0 Office Hours:9:00 am – 1:00 pm & 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Name: Rossy García
Service: Claims & Office Manager Assistant
E-Mail:admin.aux@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1302 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Name: Crizeida Payan
Service: Renew
E-Mail:renew@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1402 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  

 
 




Nombre: Karla Ramírez
Servicio: Claims Manager
E-Mail: claims@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1301 Horario: 9:30 am a 5:30 pm
   +52 (624) 180-4322

 

Nombre: Rossy García
Servicio: Claims Manager Assistant
E-Mail: claims.aux@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1302 Horario: 10:00 am a 6:00 pm
   +52 (624) 180-4322

 

Name: Juan Alberto Alaniz
Service: Data Processing for Vehicles 
E-Mail:vehicles@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1202 Office Hours :10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Name:Gisela Osuna
Service: Data Processing for Properties
E-Mail:properties@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1203 Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Name:Juan Manuel López
Service: Data Processing for Medical & Life
E-Mail:health@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1102 Office Hours:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Name: Samuel García Flores
Service: Data Processing for Vehicles Assistant
E-Mail:vehicles.aux@caboinsurance.com
Ext.:1204 Office Hours :9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Name: Anali Cárdenas
Service: Aux. Producción Propiedades
E-Mail:properties.aux@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1205 Office Hours:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Nombre:
Servicio: Auxiliar GMM y VIDA
E-Mail:health.aux@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1101

Name: Arturo Briseño
Service: Technology & Communication
E-Mail:tecnologia@caboinsurance.com
Ext.: 1801 Office Hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

       

Locate our Office
Wal-mart center, Second floor, Suite 88
Located at Km. 0.5, Cabo San Lucas - San José Highway
Cabo San Lucas, Mex.